Sign-up and receive a free gift after the event.

Sign up

We invite you to

Experience the Wonder ... JOY

 A magical evening and artistic tapestry of song and story

Recorded live off the floor at Five Acres Studios

Thursday, December 2
6PM PST | 7PM MST | 9PM EST | 10PM AST

Sign up

FREE Online Event

Sign-up and receive a free gift after the event.

[Note: Event link will be emailed]

Our Performers

Stories

Every child deserves an education and enough to eat.

Our vision is that every child receives one daily meal in their place of education and that all those who have more than they need, share with those who lack even the most basic things. $26.40 is all it costs for us to feed a child for a whole school year. That is only 13 cents a day.

Our idea is a simple one that works. We provide one daily meal in a place of learning to attract chronically poor children into the classroom, where they receive an education that can, in the future, offer them a ladder out of poverty.

Currently, we are feeding more than 2 million children each day in 19 countries.

Sign-up and receive a free gift after the event.

Sign up